Planning Commission

The planning commission is an authorized function of local government.  Planning commissioners are advisors, assisting local elected officials in the decision-making process regarding the manner in which community development takes place.  The commission also deals with the delicate balance between the public interest and private rights.

 

Wayne Frandsen, Chairman    801-423-1704    wayne@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Emily Dewey, Commissioner    801-423-1816    emily@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Jeremy Searle, Commissioner    801-669-7345    jeremy@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Severin Johnson, Commissioner    801-423-7976    severin@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Larry Henry, Commissioner    801-372-6138    larry@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Contact all members at:  planning@woodlandhills-ut.gov