CONTACTS

Mayor

Wendy Pray    385-448-7865    mayor@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Council

Dorel Kynaston    385-448-7835    dorel@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Kari Malkovich    801-822-9149    kari@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Robert Ottley    801-691-2811    bob@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Paul MacArthur    801-372-1714    paul@woodlandhills-ut.gov
David Pratt    801-361-9740    david@woodlandhills-ut.gov

City Employees

Chris Helvey, Finance Dir.    801-423-3900    chris@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Patty Kell, Treasurer    Office: 801-423-3900, Mobile: 385-448-7782    treasurer@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Jody Stones, City Recorder    Office: 801-423-3900, Mobile: 385-448-7838    recorder@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Corbett Stephens, Public Works    801-857-0788    works@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Craig Northup, Public Works    801-891-5387    fire@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Planning Commission

Wayne Frandsen, Chairman    801-423-1704    wayne@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Emily Dewey, Commissioner    801-423-1816    emily@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Jeremy Searle, Commissioner    801-669-7345    jeremy@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Severin Johnson, Commissioner    801-423-7976   severin@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Larry Henry, Commissioner    801-372-6138    larry@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Contact all members at:  planning@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Solid Waste Removal

Waste Management    801-785-3000    csutah@wm.com

Website Manager

news@woodlandhills-ut.gov

EMERGENCY  911  >>>  Do Not Hesitate To Call!

Sign up for Emergency alerts/notifications    alerts.utahcounty.gov

Utah County Sheriff (non-emergency and Animal Control)    801-794-3970

South Utah Valley Animal Shelter    801-851-4080    suvas.org

Report Dead Wildlife for Removal    801-491-5678

Woodland Hills City Office

Open Monday-Thursday from 9 AM to 3 PM or by appointment. Closed on all government and state holidays.

Address:  690 S. Woodland Hills Dr., Woodland Hills, UT

Phone:  801-423-3900

Fax:  801-423-3501

Email:  recorder@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Fire Department

Craig Northup, Chief    801-891-5387    fire@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Beth Wilding, EMS Captain    385-448-7783    ems@woodlandhills-ut.gov

City Engineer

LEI Engineering    801-798-0555    office@lei-eng.com

Board of Adjustment

Travis Palfreyman, Chair

David Stones

Wade Snarr

Brent Winder

George Thompson

Joe Wilkins (Alternate)