graphicloads-100-flat-2-phone

CONTACTS

Mayor

Wendy Pray  801-376-7978    wendy@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Council

Dorel Kynaston            801-900-1178   dorel@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Kari Malkovich            801-822-9149    kari@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Lawrence Henry          801-372-6138    lawrence@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Paul MacArthur           801-372-1714     paul@woodlandhills-ut.gov
David Pratt                   801-361-9740    david@woodlandhills-ut.gov

City Employees

Chris Helvey, Finance Dir.         801-423-3900        chris@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Patty Kell, Treasurer               801-423-3900       treasurer@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Jody Stones, City Recorder    801-423-3900       recorder@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Corbett Stephens, Public Works 801-857-0788      works@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Craig Northup, Public Works      801-891-5387      fire@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Planning Commission

Wayne Frandsen – Chairman, 801-423-1704, wayne@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Emily Dewey – Commissioner, 801-423-1816, emily@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Jeremy Searle – Commissioner,  801-669-7345, jeremy@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Severin Johnson – Commissioner, 801-423-7976, severin@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Bill Shoemaker – Commissioner, 801-380-7175, bill@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Contact all members at: planning@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Solid Waste Removal

Waste Management  801-785-3000  csutah@wm.com

Website Manager

news@woodlandhills-ut.gov

EMERGENCY  911  <<< Do Not Hesitate To Call!

Utah County Sheriff (non-emergency and Animal Control)   801-794-3970

South Utah Valley Animal Shelter 801-851-4080    suvas.org

Report Dead Wildlife for Removal 801-491-5678

Woodland Hills City Office

Open weekdays from 9 AM to 12 Noon except holidays

Mailing Address: 200 S. Woodland Hills Dr., Woodland Hills, UT  84653

Physical Address:  690 S. Woodland Hills Dr., Woodland Hills, UT

Phone:  801-423-3900

Fax:     801-423-3501

Email:  recorder@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Fire Department

Craig Northup, Chief            801-891-5387        fire@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Clint Nielson, Captain             801-368-5561     ems.woodlandhills@gmail.com

City Engineer

LEI Engineering   801-798-0555   office@lei-eng.com

Board of Adjustment

Chairman — Travis Palfreyman

David Stones

Wade Snarr

Brent Winder