graphicloads-100-flat-2-phone

CONTACTS

Mayor

Wendy Pray  801-376-7978    wendy@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Council

Dorel Kynaston            801-423-3338    dorel@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Kari Malkovich            801-822-9149    kari@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Lawrence Henry          801-372-6138    lawrence@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Paul MacArthur           801-372-1714     paul@woodlandhills-ut.gov
David Pratt                   801-361-9740    david@woodlandhills-ut.gov

City Employees

Chris Helvey, Finance Dir.         801-423-3900        chris@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Patty Kell, Treasurer                    801-423-3900       treasurer@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Jody Stones, City Recorder         801-423-3900       recorder@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Corbett Stephens, Public Works 801-857-0788      works@woodlandhills-ut.gov
Craig Northup, Public Works      801-891-5387       northup6168@yahoo.com

Planning Commission

Wayne Frandsen, Chairman  801-423-1704    bishoplawman@outlook.com
Jeremy Searle            801-669-7345    jer.searle@gmail.com
Emily Dewey              801-423- 1816    esdewey@gmail.com
Severin Johnson        801-423-7976    sevebabe@gmail.com
Bill Shoemaker           801-380-7175    shoekb@yahoo.com

Solid Waste Removal

Waste Management  801-785-3000  csutah@wm.com

Website Manager

news@woodlandhills-ut.gov

EMERGENCY  911  <<< Do Not Hesitate To Call!

Utah County Sheriff (non-emergency and Animal Control)   801-794-3970

South Utah Valley Animal Shelter 801-851-4080    suvas.org

Report Dead Wildlife for Removal 801-491-5678

Woodland Hills City Office

Open weekdays from 9 AM to 12 Noon except holidays

Mailing Address: 200 S. Woodland Hills Dr., Woodland Hills, UT  84653

Physical Address:  690 S. Woodland Hills Dr., Woodland Hills, UT

Phone:  801-423-3900

Fax:     801-423-3501

Email:  recorder@woodlandhills-ut.gov

Fire Department

Craig Northup, Chief            801-891-5387         northup6168@yahoo.com

First Responders
Clint Nielson, Captain             801-368-5561     ems.woodlandhills@gmail.com

City Engineer

LEI Engineering   801-798-0555   office@lei-eng.com

Board of Adjustment

Chairman — [vacant]

Travis Palfreyman

David Stones

Snow Hotline

801-669-1514