Planning Commission

The planning commission is an authorized function of local government.  Planning commissioners are advisors, assisting local elected officials in the decision-making process regarding the manner in which community development takes place.  The commission also deals with the delicate balance between the public interest and private rights.

Wayne Frandsen, Chairman    801-423-1704
Emily Dewey, Commissioner    801-423-1816
Jeremy Searle, Commissioner    801-669-7345
Severin Johnson, Commissioner    801-423-7976
Larry Henry, Commissioner    801-372-6138

Contact all members at: